This is me at Middle East Film and Comic Con, 2016 in Dubai.

Identity verified

Contact verified

Qualifications verified

Student login to message
About me:
I have spent 10 years living in Dubai where I finished my schooling. I graduated with A*s and As in my O-Level exams and I had Bs and Cs in my A-Level exams, since then I have been studying Mechanical Engineering at NEDUET and I am currently in my final year. I have an engineering background and I come from a family of engineers. I enjoy teaching and it's a neat little bonus to my savings at the end of the day.
I have been a tutor since my early days as an O-Levels student. I have been teaching Cambridge students for eight years now. I have taught O and A-Level students and I am currently doing my undergraduate in Mechanical Engineering at NEDUET in Karachi.
Subjects experienced in teaching:
Chemistry,Computer Science,English,English and Science,English, Maths,English, Maths, Science,Environmental Management,Geography,History, Islamiyat, Geography,IELTS,Math, English and Science,Mathematics,Microsoft Excel,Microsoft Office,Microsoft PowerPoint,Microsoft Word,Physics,Physics, Chemistry,Physics, Chemistry, Maths,Physics, Maths,Primary (all subjects),Science,Secondary (all subjects),Statistics
I have taught students previously at various levels including
Primary (Class 1 - 5),Matric,University,Secondary (Class 6 to 8),Intermediate,O level,A level,IELTS / TOEFL
High-school from Arab Unity School, Dubai, UAE.

Areas I can travel:

Finding Home/Online tutor is simple with us

In-home tutoring services in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad and other major cities of Pakistan